APPENDIX B - COMMITTEE COMPOSITION 2020-21

Executive	Portfolio Holder
Councillor Benet Allen	Communications and Culture
Councillor Chris Booth	Community
Councillor Ross Henley	Corporate Resources
Councillor Marcus Kravis	Asset Management and Economic Development
Councillor Richard Lees	Sports, Parks and Leisure
Councillor Peter Pilkington	Climate Change
Councillor Mike Rigby	Planning and Transportation
Councillor Francesca Smith	Housing
Councillor Federica Smith-Roberts	Leader of the Council
Councillor Sarah Wakefield	Environmental Services

Scrutiny
Vacancy
Councillor Dixie Darch
Councillor Habib Farbahi
Councillor Ed Firmin
Councillor Derek Perry
Councillor Phil Stone
Councillor Danny Wedderkopp
Councillor Keith Wheatley
Councillor Ian Aldridge
Councillor John Hunt
Councillor David Mansell
Councillor Gwil Wren
Councillor Norman Cavill
Councillor Nick Thwaites
Councillor Libby Lisgo

Licensing
Councillor Simon Coles
Councillor Caroline Ellis
Councillor John Hassall
Councillor Marcia Hill
Councillor Sue Lees
Councillor Mark Lithgow
Councillor Martin Peters
Councillor Ray Tully
Councillor Marcus Barr
Councillor Paul Bolton
Councillor Kelly Durdan
Councillor Libby Lisgo

Planning
Vacancy
Councilllor Simon Coles
Councillor Dixie Darch
Councillor Marcia Hill
Councillor Mark Lithgow
Vacancy
Councillor Andrew Sully
Councillor Ray Tully
Councillor Ian Aldridge
Councillor Mark Blaker
Councillor Craig Palmer
Councillor Loretta Whetlor
Councillor Roger Habgood
Councillor Chris Morgan
Councillor Brenda Weston

Audit
Councillor Lee Baker
Councillor Simon Coles
Councillor Caroline Ellis
Councillor Martin Hill
Councillor Derek Perry
Councillor Andrew Sully
Councillor Hugh Davies
Councillor Janet Lloyd
Councillor Terry Venner
Councillor Steven Pugsley
Councillor Vivienne Stock-Williams
Vacant Independent Person
Vacant Independent Person
Vacant Parish Representative
Vacant Parish Representative